

The Village Board meets on the first **Tuesday** of every month.

Board Members

Roger LaBlanc

Village President

Email

Gerald Becker

Trustee

Email

Joey Monson Lillie

Trustee

Email

Lori Martin

Trustee

Email

Marie Bannink

Trustee

Email

Michael Flaherty

Trustee

Email

Pete Cogbill

Trustee

Email

View PDF